Publications

Publications

MUP Journals

 

 

Sl. No

Name of the Journal

Name

Editor/ Managing Editor

E-Mail Id

1

Manipal Journal of Medical Sciences

Dr Rohit Singh
KMC, Manipal

Chief Editor

rohit.singh@manipal.edu

Dr Sneha Deepak Mallya
KMC, Manipal

Managing Editor

sneha.kamath@manipal.edu

2

Manipal Journal of Dental Sciences

Dr Ravikiran Ongole
MCODS, Mangalore

Chief Editor

ravikiran.ongole@manipal.edu

Raghu A R
MCODS, Manipal

Managing Editor

raghu.ar@manipal.edu

3

Manipal Journal of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Dr Manthan D Janodia
MCOPS, Manipal

Chief Editor

manthan.j@manipal.edu

Dr Pradeep M Muragundi MCOPS, Manipal

Managing Editor

pradeep.mm@manipal.edu

4

Manipal Journal of Nursing and Health Sciences

Dr Baby S Nayak
MCON, Manipal

Chief Editor

baby.s@manipal.edu

5

Manipal Journal of Science and Technology

Dr N Yagnesh Sharma
MIT, Manipal

Chief Editor

yagnesh.sharma@manipal.edu

Dr Poornesh
MIT, Manipal

Managing Editor

poornesh.p@manipal.edu

6

Manipal Journal of Management Research

Dr H C Shivaprasad
MIT, Manipal

Chief Editor

hcs.prasad@manipal.edu

Dr Yogesh P Pai
SOM, Manipal

Managing Editor

yogesh.pai@manipal.edu.​

7

Indian Journal of Respiratory Care

Dr Anitha Shenoy
KMC, Manipal

Chief Editor

anitha.rshenoy@manipal.edu

For subscription of Journals please contact –

Directorate of Research

Health Science Library Building

MAHE

Karnataka

India