Antiragging

Antiragging

Anti-ragging Committee

 

Name

Designation

Contact Number

Email address

Dr. Annamma Kurien

(Chairperson)

Associate Dean, Professor & Head dept. of Pathology

Mobile 98458-21201

Office - 2922521

annamma.kurien@manipal.edu

Dr. Indira Bairy (Member)

Professor & Head dept. of Microbiology

Mobile 9980014603

 

indira.bairy@manipal.edu

Dr. Arun Prakash C. (Member)

Associate Professor & Associate Dean, Faculty of Dentistry

Mobile 9449283717

 

arun.prakash@manipal.edu

Dr. Shobha K L (Member)

Professor of Microbiology

Mobile

99452-71648

 

shobha.kl@manipal.edu

Mr. Anand K M (Member)

Selection Grade Lecturer in Microbiology

Mobile

98440-09873

 

anand.km@manipal.edu

Dr. G. Sreejith (Member)

Associate Professor in Microbiology

Mobile

9980959353

g.sreejith@manipal.edu

Mr. Sambit Dash

(Member)

Senior Grade lecturer in Biochemistry

Mobile-9986104763

sambit.dash@manipal.edu

Ms. Anitha Guru

(Member)

Senior Grade lecturer in Anatomy

Mobile

9980251251

anitha.guru@manipal.edu