Important Contacts

Important Contacts

Details of Important persons:

 

DESIGNATION

Name

Contact Nos.

Email ID

Dean

 

Dr Dilip G. Nayak

Prof.of

Periodontology

0824-2422653

0824-2422271

Cell: 9845543474

dilip.naik@manipal.edu

 

Rectors:

Not applicable

 

 

Proctors

Dr Ashitha S. Uppoor,

Chief Supdent,

University Exams

0824-2428716

0824-2422271

Cell: 9880038082

ashita.uppoor@manipal.edu

Associate Dean

Dr. Ashita Uppoor

Professor, of Periodontology

0824-2428716

0824-2422271

Cell: 9880038082

ashita.uppoor@manipal.edu

Associate Dean

Dr. Premalatha K

Professor of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

0824-2428716

0824-2422271

Cell: 985543483

premalatha.shetty@manipal.edu

Medical Supdt.,

KMC Hospital, Attavara

KMC Hospital, Ambedkar Circle

Dr. Anand Venugopal

 

0824-2445858 Ext. 5270

0824-2444590 Ext. 5020

Cell: 9845085668

anand.venugopal@manipalhealth.com

Deputy Director,

Students Affairs

Dr. Rekha Thpar

Mob. 9449082214

 

 

ddsa.mangalore@manipal.edu

Management Executive

Ms. Sheela Kamath

0824-2422271

Ext. 5605

sheela.kamath@manipal.edu

Finance Executive

Mrs. Sunanda Hebbar

0824-2422271

Ext. 5605

sunanda.hebbar@manipal.edu

 

Incharge Student Section

Mrs. Kiran Kumari

0824-2422271

Ext. 5604

kirana.kumari@manipal.edu

 

 

Details of Hostel Wardens, Mangalore

Hostel Name

Warden Name & Designation

Contact No.

Email ID

Chief Warden

Col. Premkumar Shetty

9902155882

chiefwarden.kmcmlr@manipal.edu

Bjai Hostels

Girls Block

 

 

 

 

Boys Block

 

 

Nursing Block

Dr. Rukmini MS

Associate Professor

Biochemistry

Dr. Anupama Hegde

Associate Professor

Biochemistry

Dr. Ganaraja

Associate Professor of Physiology

Ms. Ranjani P., Lecturer, MCON, Bejai

9880584347

 

 

9844518344

 

 

9449642150

 

 

9036252516

rukmini.shetty@manipal.edu

 

 

anupama.hegde@manipal.edu

 

 

ganaraja.b@manipal.edu

 

 

ranjani.p@manipal.edu

 

Attavara Girls Hostel

Dr. Nandita Shenoy

Associate Professor

Oral Medicine & Radiology

MCODS, Mangalore

9901730507

nandita.shenoy@manipal.edu

 

Falnir PG Men’s Hostel

Dr. Basava Prabhu,

Assoc. Pofessor, Department of Community Medicine,

9980170480

basavaprabhu.a@manipal.edu

 

Kaprigudda Boys  Hostel

Dr. P.U.Prakash Saxena, Assoc.  Professor of Radiotherapy

Dr. Karthik Shetty

Additional Professor of Conservative Dentistry

9008761002

 

9900008040

pu.saxena@manipal.edu

 

karthik.shetty@manipal.edu 

Nandagiri Girls Hostel

Dr. Rekha T.

Associate Professor, Community Medicine,

9449082214

rekha.thapar@manipal.edu

 

Lalbagh PG Ladies Hostel

Dr. Mangala Pai

Associate Professor of Anatomy

9845564686

mangala.pai@manipal.edu

Sturrock Hostel

Dr. Dinesh Pai Kasturi

Professor & Head, Radiotherapy

9880530522

dinesh.kasturi@manipal.edu

 

 

Mess Incharges:

Hostel Name

Mess In charges

Contact No.

Email ID

Attavar Ladies Hostel

Mr Shivaraj

9449218397

roshandsouzamit@gmail.com

Falnir Hostel

Mr Roshan

9980854646

roshandsouzamit@gmail.com

Sturrock Hostel

Mr Roshan

9980854646

roshandsouzamit@gmail.com

Kaprigudda

Mr Roshan

9686512471

rajesh.thazham@chefonwheels.in

Bejai

Mr Laxman

9916872149

laxmanrao7463@gmail.com

Lalbagh

Mr Balesh

9900470750

laxmanrao7463@gmail.com

 

Other Incharges:

Designation

Name of Incharges

Contact No.

Email ID

Library Incharge,

Chairperson

Dr  Anand R.,

Assoc.Dean/Prof. of Respiratory Medicine,

KMC, Mangalore

9448111048

anand.r@manipal.edu

Dy. Chairperson

Dr Ashitha S. Uppoor

9880038082

ashita.uppoor@manipal.edu

Sr. Librarian

Ms Pooja

9482206740

poojabhat_2003@yahoo.com

PG incharge

Dr Premalatha K,

Assoc. Dean,

MCODS, Mangalore

9448509022

premalatha.shetty@manipal.edu 

Recreation Room Incharges

(MAREENA Complex)

Dr Anand Venugopal,

MS, KMC Hosppitals

 

9845085668

anand.venugopal@manipalhealth.com

Rest Room Incharge

Mr Praveen Kumar MN

H.K.Supervisor

9844333502

praveen.kn@manipal.edu

 

Details of:

Local Police:   100

Civil Administration:   105

Hopsitals:  0824-24245858 Ext. 5203

Ambulance:  102/108

 

Other Details:

Designation

Name of Incharges

Contact No.

Email ID

Reception Officer

Dr Ravikiran Ongole

Prof. of OMR

9448430387

ravikiran.ongole@manipal.edu

Details of Contractors:

MIS-Manipal Integrated Services Pvt. Ltd.

080-49345632 &

49345656

harish.sk@manipalis.com

sandesh.a@manipalis.com

 

TBS India, Bangalore

080 -40545050

 

KNND Associates Pvt. Ltd., Mangalore

0824-2216474

9845595140

knnd.mangalore@gmail.com

 

Incharge of Toilets

Mr Praveen Kumar MN

H.K.Supervisor

9844333502

praveen.kn@manipal.edu

In charge of Lift:

MIS-Manipal Integrated Services Pvt. Ltd.

080-49345632 &

49345656

harish.sk@manipalis.com

sandesh.a@manipalis.com

 

Lab. Incharge

Dr. Urmila Khadilkar,

Clinical Director

9449615052

urmila.k@manipal.edu 

Computer Room Incharge

Mr Mrunal Semitha

8722610066

mrunal.semitha@manipal.edu

Chief Security Officer

Mr Harishchandra

9845068101

cso.mlr@manipal.edu

Security Officer

Mr Monappa Gowda

9741126114

 

Details of Emergency Response System

 

0824-2612222

 

Bus Incharge

Mr Harish Shenoy,

General Manager

Manipal Integrated Services, Manipal

9900169271

harish.sk@manipalis.com

Parking Incharge

Women Cell

Enclosed

 

 

Liaison Officer

Ms Akshitha ,

PA to Dean

9902789734

deanpa.mcodsmlr@manipal.edu

Dealing with SCs, STs, OBCs, Disabled, Minorities and Transgender

Not Applicable

Students Representatives for each year

I BDS

Mr Vedanth S

Ms Anila 

 

 

II BDS

Mr Kevin Joseph

Ms Preethi Prabhu

 

 

III BDS

Miss Ananya Mishra

Mr Asadur Rehman

 

 

IV BDS

Miss Adarsh Ramesh

Ms Fiona Shee

8105602690

8105598726

adarsh.ramesh15@gmail.com

f.shee1992@gmail.com

 

 

First  Aid Details

Dept. of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Counselors Details

Ms. Seemanthini T.S.

Assistant Professor of Clinical Psychology

9902518524

seemanthini.ts@manipal.edu

Details of Ragging Case year-wise

Not Applicable

ATR on Ragging Cases

Not Applicable

FIRs Lodged

Not Applicable

Present Status and all vital information

Not Applicable