Coordinators

Coordinators

Institutional Research Coordinators

Health Sciences

Sl. No

Institute / Department

Research Coordinator

Email-id

Contact Number

1

Kasturba Medical College, Manipal

Dr Chiranjay Mukhopadhyay

chiranjay.m@manipal.edu

0820-2922367

2

Kasturba Medical College, Mangalore

Dr Poornima Manjrekar

poornima.manjrekar@manipal.edu

0824-2422271

3

Manipal College of Dental Sciences, Manipal

Dr P Kalyan Chakravarthy

kalyan.cp@manipal.edu

0820-2922340

4

Manipal College of Dental Sciences, Mangalore

Dr Ravikiran Ongole

ravikiran.ongole@manipal.edu

0824-2428716

5

Manipal College of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Manipal

Dr Srinivas Mutalik

ss.mutalik@manipal.edu

0820-2922482

6

Manipal School of  Life Sciences, Manipal

Dr Guruprasad K  P

guruprasad.kp@manipal.edu

0820-2922702

7

Melaka Manipal Medical College, Manipal

Dr Kiranmai Rai

kiranmai.rai@manipal.edu

0820-2922520

8

Manipal College of Nursing, Manipal

Dr Sonia R.B.D’Souza

sonia.r@manipal.edu

0820-2923130

9

Manipal College of Health Professions, Manipal

Dr John Solomon

john.solomon@manipal.edu

0820-2922704

10

Manipal Institute of Regenerative Medicine,  Bangalore

Dr Sudha Warrier

sudha.warrier@manipal.edu

080-28460681

11

Manipal Institute of  Virology

Dr Arun Kumar

arun.kumar@manipal.edu

0820-2922663

12

Manipal Centre for Clinical Research

Dr Veena Kamath

veenak@manipal.edu

0820-2933552

13

Prasanna School of Public Health

Dr Asha Kamath

asha.kamath@manipal.edu

0820-2922407

14

Department of Library and Information Sciences

Dr Shivananda Bhat

shiva.bhat@manipal.edu

0820-2922293

15

Division of Yoga

Dr Annapoorna K

annapoorna.k@manipal.edu

0820-2922101

16

Division of Ayurveda

Dr. Basavaraj. S Hadapad

basavaraj.h@manipal.edu

0820-2922105

Technical and Management

17

Manipal Institute of Communication, Manipal

Dr Nandini Lakshmikantha

nandini.lk@manipal.edu

0820-2922079

18

Manipal Institute of Management, Manipal

Dr Smitha Nayak

smithanayak.v@manipal.edu

0820-2925312

19

Welcomgroup Graduate School of Hotel Administration, Manipal

Dr Vidya Patwardhan

vidya.patwardhan@manipal.edu

0820-2923226

20

Manipal School of Information Sciences, Manipal

Dr Keerthana I

keerthana.prasad@manipal.edu

0820-2925032

21

Manipal Centre for Natural Sciences, Manipal

Dr Gopalakrishnan

gopal.v@manipal.edu

0820-2923430

22

Department of  Atomic & Molecular Physics

Dr. Sajan D George

sajan.george@manipal.edu

0820-2925072

23

Manipal School of Architecture and Planning

Mr. Sri Charan P

sri.charan@manipal.edu

0820-2924112

24

Department of Commerce

Dr Subrahmanya Kumar

ns.kumar@manipal.edu

0820-2925333

25

Department of European Studies

Ms. Priya Vijaykumar Poojary

priya.poojary@manipal.edu

0820-2923053

26

Department of Philosophy (DoP)

Dr Arjuna S R,

arjuna.sr@manipal.edu

0820-2923307

27

Department of Languages (DoL)

Ms. Amrutha Yathish

amrutha.clilindia@manipal.edu

0820-2923053

28

Gandhian and Peace Studies

Prof. Varadesh Hiregange

varadesh.gange@manipal.edu

0820-2922915

29

Manipal Centre for Humanities

Dr Jagriti Gangopadhyay

jagriti.g@manipal.edu

0820-2923561

30

Department of Geopolitics & International Relations

Dr. Monish Tourangbam

monish.t@manipal.edu

0820-2922996

31

International Centre for Applied Sciences (ICAS)

Mrs. Jeane Marina D’souza

jeane.dsouza@manipal.edu

0820-2924024

31

Manipal Institute of Technology

Dr Manohar Pai

mmm.pai@manipal.edu

0820-2924016

32

Aeronautical & Automobile Engineering, MIT Manipal

Dr. Mohammad Zuber

mohammad.zuber@manipal.edu

0820-2925482

33

Department of Biomedical Engineering, MIT Manipal

Dr. Goutam Thakur

goutam.thakur@manipal.edu

0820-2924214

34

Department of Biotechnology, MIT Manipal

Dr. S. Balaji

s.balaji@manipal.edu

0820-2924324

35

Department of Chemical Engineering, MIT Manipal

Dr Shanmuga Priya

shan.priya@manipal.edu

0820-2924316

36

Department of Chemistry, MIT Manipal

Dr. M. Selvakumar

selva.kumar@manipal.edu

0820-2924412

37

Department of Civil Engineering, MIT Manipal

Dr.  Mohandas Chadaga

md.chadaga@manipal.edu

0820-2924711

38

Dept. of Computer Science & Engineering, MIT Manipal

Dr. N V Subba Reddy

nvs.reddy@manipal.edu

0820-2924514

39

Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering, MIT Manipal

Dr. Shounak De

shounak.de@manipal.edu

0820-2924811

40

Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Dr. Jayalakshmi

jayalakshmi.ns@manipal.edu

0820-2925121

41

Department Humanities and Management, MIT Manipal

Dr K V Sriram

kv.sriram@manipal.edu

0820-2925875

42

Department of Information and Communication Technology, MIT Manipal

Dr. Manjula Shenoy

manju.shenoy@manipal.edu

0820-2925363

43

Department of Instrumentation & Control Engineering, MIT Manipal

Dr Santhosh K V

santhosh.kv@manipal.edu

0820-2925152

44

Department of Mathematics, MIT Manipal

Dr Kuncham Syam Prasad

syamprasad.k@manipal.edu

0820-2925262

45

Department of Computer Applications, MIT Manipal

Dr. Hareesh K S

hareesh.ks@manipal.edu

0820-2925382

46

Department of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering, MIT Manipal

Dr. Dinesha P

dinesha.p@manipal.edu

0820-2925472

47

Department of Mechatronics Engineering, MIT Manipal

Dr. Vijay Babu K

Vijaybabu.k@manipal.edu

0820-2925442

48

Department of Physics, MIT Manipal

Dr. Mahesha M G

mahesha.mg@manipal.edu

0820-2925624

49

Department of Printing Technology, MIT Manipal

Devicharan

devicharan.r@manipal.edu

0820-2925662