Coordinators

Coordinators

Institutional Research Coordinators

Health Sciences

Sl. No

Institute / Department

Research Coordinator

Email-id

Contact Number

1

Kasturba Medical College, Manipal

Dr Pragna Rao

pragna.rao@manipal.edu

0820-2922367

2

Kasturba Medical College, Mangalore

Dr Gopal Krishna Bhat

gopalkrishna.bhat@manipal.edu

0824-2422271

3

Manipal College of Dental Sciences, Manipal

Dr Ramprasad V P

vasthare.ram@manipal.edu

0820-2922340

4

Manipal College of Dental Sciences, Mangalore

Dr Ravikiran Ongole

ravikiran.ongole@manipal.edu

0824-2428716

5

Manipal College of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Manipal

Dr Srinivas Mutalik

ss.mutalik@manipal.edu

0820-2922482

6

School of  Life Sciences, Manipal

Dr Satish Rao B.S

rao.satish@manipal.edu

0820-2922702

7

Melaka Manipal Medical College, Manipal

Dr Kiranmai Rai

kiranmai.rai@manipal.edu

0820-2922520

8

Manipal College of Nursing, Manipal

Dr Sonia R.B.D’Souza

sonia.r@manipal.edu

0820-2923130

9

School of Allied Health Sciences, Manipal

Dr Arun Maiyya

arun.maiya@manipal.edu

0820-2922704

10

School of Regenerative Medicine,  Bangalore

Dr Sudha Warrier

sudha.warrier@manipal.edu

080-28460681

11

Department of Virus Research

Dr Arun Kumar

arunviro@gmail.com

0820-2922663

12

Manipal Centre for Clinical Research

Dr K L Bairy

kl.bairy@manipal.edu

0820-2933552

13

Department of Public Health

Dr Prakash Narayanan

prakash.nvp@manipal.edu

0820-2923157

14

Department of Statistics

Dr Manjunath Prasad

km.prasad@manipal.edu

0820-2922407

15

Department of Library and Information Sciences

Dr Shivananda Bhat

shiva.bhat@manipal.edu

0820-2922293

16

Division of Yoga

Dr Annapoorna K

anuupadhya@rediffmail.com

0820-2922101

17

Division of Ayurveda

Dr K.J.Malagi

kjmalagi@gmail.com

0820-2922105

Technical and Management

18

School of Communication, Manipal

Dr Padma Rani

 

 padma.rani@manipal.edu

 

0820-2922079

 

19

School of Management, Manipal

Dr Smitha Nayak

 

smithanayak.v@manipal.edu

0820-2925312

 

20

Welcomgroup Graduate School of Hotel Administration, Manipal

Mrs Vidya Patwardhan               

 vidya.patwardhan@manipal.edu

0820-2923226

 

21

School of Information Sciences, Manipal

Dr Keerthana I

 

 keerthana.prasad@manipal.edu

 

0820-2925032

 

22

Manipal Centre for Natural Sciences, Manipal

Dr Debbijoy Bhattacharya

 

debbijoy.b@manipal.edu

 

0820-2923430

 

23

Department of  Atomic & Molecular Physics

Dr Unnikrishnan V.K

unnikrishnan.vk@manipal.edu

0820-2925072

24

Faculty of Architecture

Dr Nandineni Rama Devi

nandineni.rd@manipal.edu

0820-2924112

25

Department of Commerce

Subrahmanya Kumar

mailnskumar@gmail.com

0820-2925333

26

Department of European Studies

Srinivasa Kumar N Acharya

 acharya.srinivasan@manipal.edu

0820-2923053

27

Manipal Centre for Philosophy & Humanities

Anindita Majumdar 

anindita.majumdar@manipal.edu

0820-2923561

28

Aeronautical & Automobile Engineering, MIT Manipal

Mr Ravishanker Baliga

 ravi.baliga@manipal.edu;

0820-2925482

29

Department of Biomedical Engineering, MIT Manipal                     

Goutam Thakur

goutam.thakur@manipal.edu

0820-2924214

30

Department of Biotechnology, MIT Manipal

Dr S. Balaji

 s.balaji@manipal.edu

0820-2924324

31

Department of Chemical Engineering, MIT Manipal

Dr S V S R Krishna Bandaru

 krishna.bandaru@manipal.edu

0820-2924316

32

Department of Chemistry, MIT Manipal

Dr Subrahmanya Bhat K

 sbkjrf@yahoo.co.in

0820-2924412

33

Department of Civil Engineering, MIT Manipal

Dr K. Balakrishna

k.balakirishna@manipal.edu

0820-2924711

34

Dept. of Computer Science & Engineering, MIT Manipal

Mr Gururaj

gururaj.bijur@manipal.edu

0820-2924514

35

Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering, MIT Manipal

Dr Vinod Kumar Joshi

 vinodkumar.joshi@manipal.edu

0820-2924811

36

Department Humanities and Management, MIT Manipal

Dr H C Shiva Prasad

 hcs.prasad@manipal.edu

0820-2925875

37

Department of Information and Communication Technology, MIT Manipal 

Dr Smitha Pai

 smitha.pai@manipal.edu

0820-2925363

38

Department of Instrumentation & Control Engineering, MIT Manipal

Dr Santhosh K V    

 santhosh.kv@manipal.edu

0820-2925152

39

Department of Mathematics, MIT Manipal

Dr Sudhakara G

 sudhakara.g@manipal.edu

0820-2925262

40

Department of Computer Applications, MIT Manipal

Mr Ganapathi Nayak K

nayak.gnk@manipal.edu

0820-2925382

41

Department of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering, MIT Manipal

Manjunath M.S.

manjunath.ms@manipal.edu

0820-2925472

42

Department of Mechatronics Engineering, MIT Manipal

Dr Raghunandana

raghu.bhat@manipal.edu

0820-2925442

43

Department of Physics, MIT Manipal

Dr Mahesha M.G

mahesha.mg@manipal.edu 

0820-2925624

44

Department of Printing Technology, MIT Manipal

Dr Amrutharaj H K

amrutharaj.hk@manipal.edu

0820-2925662