Advisors

Advisors

Interdisciplinary Research Advisory Group

Health Sciences

Sl. No.

Institution/Department

Name

Email

Contact Number

1

Kasturba Medical College, Manipal

Dr Prakash PY

prakash.py@manipal.edu

0820-2922367

2

Kasturba Medical College, Mangalore

Dr Poornima Manjrekar

poornima.manjrekar@manipal.edu

0824-2422271

3

Manipal College of Dental Sciences, Manipal

Dr Madhumitha Natarajan

madhumitha.natarajan@manipal.edu

0820-2922340

4

Manipal College of Dental Sciences, Mangalore

Dr Ravikiran Ongole

ravikiran.ongole@manipal.edu

0824-2428716

5

Manipal College of Pharmaceutical Sciences,  Manipal

Dr Nandakumar

nandakumar.k@manipal.edu

0820-2922482

6

Manipal School of Life Sciences, Manipal

Dr Guruprasad K  P

guruprasad.kp@manipal.edu

0820-2922702

7

Melaka Manipal Medical College, Manipal

Dr Kiranmai S Rai

kiranmai.rai@manipal.edu

0820-2922520

8

Manipal College of Nursing, Manipal

Dr Sonia R.B.D’Souza

sonia.r@manipal.edu

0820-2923130

9

Manipal College of Health Professions

Dr Manikandan

mani.kandan@manipal.edu

0820-2922704

10

Manipal Institute of Regenerative Medicine, Bangalore

Dr Jyothi Prasanna

jyothi.prasanna@manipal.edu

080-28460681

11

Manipal Institute of Virology

Dr Arun Kumar

arun.kumar@manipal.edu

0820-2922663

12

Prasanna School of Public Health

Dr Vasudeva Guddattu

vasudev.guddattu@manipal.edu

0820-2922407

13

Manipal Centre for Clinical Research

Dr Veena Kamath

veenak@manipal.edu

0820-2933532

14

Dept. of Library and Information Sciences

Dr K Shivananda Bhat

shiva.bhat@manipal.edu

0820-2922293

15

Division of Yoga

Dr Annapoorna K

annapoorna.k@manipal.edu

0820-2922101

16

Division of Ayurveda

Dr Basavaraj. S Hadapad

basavaraj.h@manipal.edu

0820-2922105

Technical and Management

 

17

Manipal Institute of Technology, Manipal

Dr Ajitha Shenoy K B

ajith.shenoy@manipal.edu

0820-2924012

18

Manipal Institute Communication, Manipal

Dr Nandini Lakshmikantha

nandini.lk@manipal.edu

0820-2922079

19

Manipal Institute  Management, Manipal

Dr Smitha Nayak

smithanayak.v@manipal.edu

0820-2925312

20

Welcomgroup Graduate School of Hotel Administration, Manipal

Dr. Vidya Patwardhan

vidya.patwardhan@manipal.edu

0820-2923226

21

Manipal School of Information Sciences, Manipal

 Dr Keerthana I

keerthana.prasad@manipal.edu

0820-2925032

22

Manipal Centre for Natural  Sciences, Manipal

Dr Shalima P

shalima.p@manipal.edu

0820-2923430

23

Department of  Atomic & Molecular Physics

Dr Sajan D George

sajan.george@manipal.edu

0820-2925072

24

Manipal School of Architecture and Planning

Mr. Sri Charan P

sri.charan@manipal.edu

0820-2924112

25

Department of Commerce

Dr Raghavendra

raghavendra.dcom@manipal.edu

0820-2925333

26

Department of Geopolitics & International Relations

Dr Monish

monish.t@manipal.edu

0820-2922996

28

Department of European Studies

Ms. Priya Vijaykumar Poojary

priya.poojary@manipal.edu

0820-2923053

29

Department of Philosophy (DoP)

Dr Arjuna S R,

arjuna.sr@manipal.edu

0820-2923307

30

Department of Languages (DoL)

Ms. Amrutha Yathish

amrutha.clilindia@manipal.edu

0820-2923053

31

Manipal Centre for Humanities

Dr Jagriti Gangopadhyay

jagriti.g@manipal.edu

0820-2923561