Advisors

Advisors

Interdisciplinary Research Advisory Group

Health Sciences

Sl. No.

Institution/Department

Name

Email

Contact Number

1

Kasturba Medical College, Manipal

Dr Girisha KM

girish.katta@manipal.edu

0820-2922367

2

Kasturba Medical College, Mangalore

Dr Poornima Manjrekar

poornima.manjrekar@manipal.edu

0824-2422271

3

Manipal College of Dental Sciences, Manipal

Dr Deepak Kumar Singhal

dk.singhal@manipal.edu

0820-2922340

4

Manipal College of Dental Sciences, Mangalore

Dr Ravikiran Ongole

ravikiran.ongole@manipal.edu

0824-2428716

5

Manipal College of Pharmaceutical Sciences,  Manipal

Dr Nandakumar

nandakumar.k@manipal.edu

0820-2922482

6

School of Life Sciences, Manipal

Dr Satish Rao B.S

rao.satish@manipal.edu

0820-2922702

7

Melaka Manipal Medical College, Manipal

Dr Kiranmai S Rai

kiranmai.rai@manipal.edu

0820-2922520

8

Manipal College of Nursing, Manipal

Dr Sonia R.B.D’Souza

sonia.r@manipal.edu

0820-2923130

9

School of Allied Health Sciences, Manipal

Dr Arun Maiya

arun.maiya@manipal.edu

0820-2922704

10

School of Regenerative Medicine, Bangalore

Dr Jyothi Prasanna

jyothi.prasanna@manipal.edu

080-28460681

11

Dept. of Virus Research

Dr Arun Kumar

arunviro@gmail.com

0820-2922663

12

Dept.  of Statistics

Dr Binu V.S

binu.vs@manipal.edu

0820-2922407

13

Dept. of Public Health

Dr.Arathi Rao

arathimph@gmail.com

0820-2923157

14

Manipal Centre for Clinical Research

Dr K L Bairy

kl.bairy@manipal.edu

0820-2933532

15

Dept. of Library and Information Sciences

Dr K Shivananda Bhat

shiva.bhat@manipal.edu

0820-2922293

16

Division of Yoga

Dr.Annapoorna K

anuupadhya@rediffmail.com

0820-2922101

17

Division of Ayurveda

Dr.K.J.Malagi

kjmalagi@gmail.com

0820-2922105

Technical and Management

 

18

Manipal Institute of Technology, Manipal

Prof. Venkatesan VS

vs.venkat@manipal.edu

0820-2924012

19

School of Communication, Manipal

Nandini Lakshmikantha

nandini.lk@manipal.edu

0820-2922079

20

School of Management, Manipal

Dr Smitha Nayak

smithanayak.v@manipal.edu

0820-2925312

21

Welcomgroup Graduate School of Hotel Administration, Manipal

Mrs Vidya Patwardhan

vidya.patwardhan@manipal.edu

0820-2923226

22

School of Information Sciences, Manipal

Dr Dinesh Rao B

dinesh.rao@manipal.edu

0820-2925032

23

Manipal Centre for Natural  Sciences, Manipal

Dr Debbijoy

debbijoy.b@manipal.edu

0820-2923430

24

Department of  Atomic & Molecular Physics

Dr Sajan D George

sajan.george@manipal.edu

0820-2925072

25

Faculty of Architecture

Mrs Sahana G Bailoor

sahana.ganesh@manipal.edu

0820-2924112

26

Department of Commerce

Dr Raghavendra

raghavendra.dcom@manipal.edu

0820-2925333

27

Department of Geopolitics & International Relations

Mr Anand V

anandvpsd@gmail.com

0820-2922996

28

Department of European Studies

Mr Rahul Putty

rahul.putty@manipal.edu

0820-2923053

29

Manipal Centre for Philosophy & Humanities

Dr Anindita Majumdar

anindita.majumdar@manipal.edu

0820-2923561

30

Department of Chemistry

Dr Subrahmanya Bhat K

subrahmanya.bhat@manipal.edu

0820-2924412

31

Department of Physics

Dr Mahesha MG

 

mahesha.mg@manipal.edu

 

0820-2925624

32

Innovation Centre

Dr Arun Shanbhag

arunshanbhag@gmail.com

0820-2925055