May 30, 2023

Ms Sukanya Menon and Ms Yashaswini Modukuru,  Interns, have been awarded the second prize for Best e-poster Presentation (Open Category) for their e- poster presentation titled “Comparative Analysis of Sphenoid Sinus, Frontal Sinus and Foramen Magnum using CBCT in sex determination” under the guidance of Dr Nanditha Sujir, at the 13th Dental Students’ Scientific Symposium 2023 held at Faculty of Dentistry, University Teknologi MARA, Malaysia from 18th-19th April 2023